The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Scientific Committee Chair:

Dr. Sai K. Vanapalli
University of Ottawa

Scientific Committee Members:

Dr. Francis Au, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Dr. Ashutosh Bagchi, Concordia University, Canada

Dr. Sunanda Dissanayake, Kansas State University, USA

Dr. Massimo Fragiacomo, University of L'Aquila, Italy

Dr. Christoph Gehlen, Technische Universität Münich, Germany

Dr. Jianwei Huang, Southern Illinois University Edwardsville, United States

Dr. Alireza Keshavarzy, Western Sydney University, Australia

Dr. Mohamed Lachemi, Ryerson University, Canada

Dr. Ramli Nazir, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Van-Thanh-Van Nguyen, McGill University, Canada

Dr. Gianluca Ranzi, University of Sydney, Australia

Dr. Yuri Yevdokimov, University of New Brunswick, Canada

Dr. Yong Sheng, University of Wolverhampton, UK

The organizing committees of two co-located events, ICCSTE'19 and RTESE'19, have decided to allow registrants of either conference to attend sessions from both events. As a result, we encourage attendees to study the program for both conferences and attend the sessions which they may find relevant/interesting.
For more information about the ICCSTE'19 Conference, please view the Conference Flyer.

Upcoming Dates

MARCH 28, 2019
Paper Submission Deadline
APRIL 01, 2019
Notification to Authors
APRIL 10, 2019
Early-Bird Registration


Google Scholar